lions and time lords and bears – oh my!

Well, there we have it. Christmas over and done with for another 12 months. I must have been good this year because Santa got me nice stuff, my crewmate will be pleased that included in my gifts was a large quantity of stuff to make me smell lovely! I am pleased that my Mum (as well as getting me nice prezzies including the new Harry Potter film) gave me money, when I told her how it would be spent she was unsurprised because she had looked at getting it for me anyway. She received an excited phone call tonight to let her know that in my sweaty palms I had my own personal Series 3 box set of Doctor Who… she was not as excited as I was… infact I could visualise her rolling her eyes down the phone at me.

A happy discovery in the Doctor Who department was a rumour that Rose will be back for a bit in series 4, this makes me incredibly happy, I’d like to see him reunited with her, I don’t like it when he’s a sad Doctor….

And now I, like Rose, await the coming of the man who will sweep us off our feet… And so I leave you with a question -where have all the good men gone? (and a lovely video)

~ by Laura on December 28, 2007.

One Response to “lions and time lords and bears – oh my!”

  1. Have a great New Year Laura.

    Stay safe and all the best….Kingmagic x

Leave a Reply

 
