A quick one

I’m having one of those times where I absolutely love my job. There’s no real reason why, I think I’ve just remembered how spectacular the job can be. There’s no other job on earth that could keep me as interested as this one, it’s different everyday and I’ll never stop getting excited about driving with my blue lights on…

I still don’t have a reliable internet connection, and I can’t remember the last time I managed to play world of warcraft! I’d love to write more but being connected has caught me by surprise and as a result my brain is refusing to play with me.

And now, because I can’t think of anything else to write, a little video to keep you amused….

Oh and the new love in my life (don’t panic people the other half is still safe in his position!) is the lovely David Tennant from Doctor Who… my god, he’s fantastic! For those who don’t believe me watch this…

Right I’m off for a cold shower!!! See y’all soon xxxx

~ by Laura on May 3, 2007.

6 Responses to “A quick one”

  1. Re: David Tennant – You and me both Laura!

  2. Ahh the good Doctor, fraid I’m more of a Rose fan, not to sure on the new chick yet, she’s quirkie enough and all that but she’s no Rose.
    I know exactly the feeling you get when your on a blue run, I might not drive a big yellow fun bus and wear green trousers like you guys, but my silver astra and silly hat still gives me shivers each time I’m driving down the wrong side of the road… As they say on Hot Fuzz ‘make with the noise’

  3. Tounge Tied……….. AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. And same here!!

  5. you cant beat TT, i like the way craig gets the high note :D.

    i could see you playing that to Tom/Brian, i wonder is he a RD fan?

  6. Tongue tied is fantastic.

    As for David Tennant he is damn sexy. There’s a video on youtube that I enjoy watching (it’s slightly dodgy clips, but still worth a look). It’s called Sin with David (David Tennant).

    Also check out the clips on youtube of him presenting the Friday Night Project, he comes across so well

Leave a Reply

 
