Since last time

Since the last time I posted scientists have discovered that chocolate releases more “feel good” energy than kissing… you can probably guess what I’m going to say next… if this is the case then the scientists are doing it wrong. Given the choice of snogging the other half or chomping a bar of dairy milk I know what I’d rather be doing (assuming it’s not *that* time of the month – when chocolate becomes indispensable!)

I still love my job, it never fails to keep me interested. I like the fact that no two days are ever the same and that there is always something new to learn. My outside work life is not going too badly either. I auditioned recently for a well known tv show, I didn’t get through but I will be posting a video clip of me singing soon, then you can tell me personally how great I am!!!

Hopefully the broadband drought will come to an end soon, I have two plans for getting my connectivity back – both involving men – so wish me luck. See ya soon….

~ by Laura on April 26, 2007.

3 Responses to “Since last time”

  1. I would still choose chocolate any time. Hope you are properly back soon!

  2. What did you sing? I reckon that you sang ‘tounge tied’ from red dwarf!! It is nice to have you back do hope that you get your broadband issues sorted, and enjoy the games of hockey 😉

  3. ‘Bout bloody time and all Mrs! Don’t be away so long again!

Leave a Reply

 
