I’m still alive!

Hallo peeps, did ya miss me? I can’t remember the last time I put anything on here, I’m still having internet issues. I am, however, still alive and well. Life is good for me, both business and pleasure. Since I last wrote I’ve had my birthday and am now chronologically a year older (but still a big 5 year old at heart.) And that’s about it… I’ll post properly again soon. Big hugs to you all xxxxx

~ by Laura on April 13, 2007.

7 Responses to “I’m still alive!”

  1. Nice 2 c u back Laura

  2. Hello missed you!

  3. Yeah, missed you. good to have you back

  4. nice to see you posting. please dont leave it so long next time. oh and happy belated birthday.

  5. good to see ur writing…

  6. hear you are going to try out for x factor, good luck.

  7. X factor… Fantstic wish you all the best and hope you don’t end up in the comedy section they show on the telly. Hope you write about it and if simon’s trousers really do go that high!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
