The following contains flashing images…

Evening all, just thought I’d fill you in on what’s going on. I still don’t have regular internet access, and my life is a fairly hectic place at the moment. There’s lots going on – both personal and professional – if it all works out the way I want it to then I will let you know all about it, if it doesn’t I might still tell you to get lots of sympathy! For the moment this song sort of sums me up at the moment (except I don’t dance – I have all the natural rythm and grace of an overweight elephant!)

Until the next time, in the words of Bill and Ted, “Be excellent to each other”

~ by Laura on March 19, 2007.

9 Responses to “The following contains flashing images…”

  1. I STILL havent seen flashdance. Must put it on my ‘to do’ list

  2. Laura you are a tease!

  3. Whats going on that you havent told me about!!? You better phone me and fill me in!!!!!!!! xxx

  4. If life is that bad then may I introduce you to my two good buddies ‘Ben & Jerry’ i find they help a bit in times of mania

  5. That’s funny because I’m having “them” right now.. “Caramel Chew Chew”, delicious, and Im not gay (!)

    Georgie The Second

    PS: Why dont you tell us about some interesting jobs, we want scandals, tragedy and loads of blood, please *LOL*

  6. The issues in my life are not bad ones, if they pan out as I’d like them to then they’ll be very good ones actually! That said I do find comfort on a lonely night home alone with the lovely Ben and Jerry and their spectacular Phish Food!

  7. Ah yes Phish Food or as it is more commonly known ‘old faithful’.
    I do hope that things pan for you the way that you want.

  8. I always eat the fish and leave the rest, though *yummy*

  9. Thought I’d just wish you a quick happy Easter. Hope you are well and blog again soon.

Leave a Reply

 
