Spring

Has anyone else noticed how fabulous the weather is? I love the fact that I’m walking around in short sleeves, the daffodils are out in force and the days are getting longer. Spring is one of my top 2 seasons, the temperature is right and it’s my birthday soon! I am a happy pixie and so to illustrate this fact I have carefully selected a piece of music to sum it up (I haven’t seen a weather forecast and hope it’s not raining tomorrow or it won’t seem right!) Big Springtime hugs to you all…

~ by Laura on March 13, 2007.

3 Responses to “Spring”

  1. I saw my across-the-street neighbor today for the first time in what seems like months! We have all been hibernating during the winter months, and today it was 50 degrees and sunny… so we were able to emerge from our homes!! YAY Springtime!

  2. Lovely clip, reminds me of my youth. More innocent times and oh! What a sweet young policeman!

  3. I had the air conditioning on in my car the other day! Then again, that was just because I was too lazy to open the windows. ;-D

Leave a Reply

 
