Thanks!

I made an interesting and exciting discovery today, in whatever way you phrase it – laurasblog, lauras blog, laura’s blog, laura ambulance etc I come up as number one on google! This has me very excited! I’m not sure how you get what my other half describes as “google juice” but it would appear that for the moment I have that juice!!! Woo Hoo!!! There is a nice post coming but I’d like my editor (other half) to read it first, until tomorrow – be cool…

~ by Laura on February 27, 2007.

5 Responses to “Thanks!”

  1. Haha, that cracked me up! Such a legendary show!

    Congrats on the Googling 🙂

  2. Google queen 😀

    great to hear the time warp again, the down side is i keep humming or singing the smegger at work, and getting weird looks from the students. a IT tech humming rocky horror what ever next.

  3. Oh what a shame, I was looking forward to reading it.

    Now it will have to wait (a little bit)

    keep on blogging…

  4. laura’s got juice, laura’s got juice, whooooooooaaaaa laura!

  5. one of the best west end shows I have ever seen in all my life!

Leave a Reply

 
