Uh-Oh

Whoops, it seems I have missed last night! It’s now nearly 9am and I’m still wide awake… and this is why I say I should work permanent nights. If left to it’s own devices my body would sleep all day and play all night! Back on nights tomorrow so it’s not a problem that I’m just off to bed now. You can probably guess what kept me up (my new hobby! Although it wasn’t my mage but my new night elf hunter) For those of you not blessed with a nocturnal body-clock, something to wake you up –

 ]

~ by Laura on February 18, 2007.

2 Responses to “Uh-Oh”

  1. the A team the first on my list. this is bring back good childhood memories.

  2. Aah honey i just read your blog from the other day. Im worried about you. Remember you can phone me anytime!! xx

Leave a Reply

 
