Snarf

So, on valentines day I had a song stuck in my head. You’d think that because of the day and because I was spending quality time with my other half it would be a nice romantic love song… but no, not in *my* brain! Instead I found myself singing along to another 80’s cartoon theme tune (don’t think other half noticed!) allow me to share…

~ by Laura on February 16, 2007.

One Response to “Snarf”

  1. thundercats, you mind seems to be going though my childhood cartoons, last time it was TMNT. what next the A team, ALF, The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin, airwolf.

Leave a Reply

 
