I grew up in the 80’s

Hmm, you know I’ve talked about songs that get stuck in my head before… today’s one was cool. I have no idea how it got there, I was sat at hospital finishing paperwork at the time when I realised what I was humming. Now I share, and if you remember it then you’re probably in your mid to late 20’s –

Oh, and you know I said that it was going to be a good week for me… I had two good bits of news today! And my Mage in World of Warcraft has hit level 16 so I can now wear the super armour that I got as a present from the significant other! Cool!

~ by Laura on February 9, 2007.

6 Responses to “I grew up in the 80’s”

  1. Fantastic! I used to watch that all the time … when I was about 5! Maybe younger, if it was an ’80s thing, cos I was born in ’85. That really made me smile! 😀

  2. I used to love that show as a kid, and I’m only 20 now!

    I presume that’s the TV-show’s credits or something?!

    Regards
    Nick
    http://nickhough.blogspot.com

  3. that a blast from the past. yep i loved to watch them.

  4. Muahaha! Excellent, good old TMNT! lol

  5. I loved that show, I was such a tomboy

  6. i’d probably watch it again

Leave a Reply

 
