Monday

Good Morning peeps! It’s Monday morning again, my two days off start here! (Admittedly I’ll be sleeping for most of today though…) For the most part I’ve enjoyed this little run of nocturnal working but sometimes I do despair, some of the things I go to make me want to bang my head against a wall. I’m keeping quiet though because the last time I complained that I never go to any “proper” jobs I turned into a magnet for people who really did need me – it wore me out! So now as I climb into my nice snuggly bed I will spare a thought for all you lads and lasses who have to turn out for your first day back after the weekend and leave you with this to hopefully make you smile –

~ by Laura on January 29, 2007.

One Response to “Monday”

  1. Wow, weird!

    Enjoy your days off!

Leave a Reply

 
