Another little plaything

Can’t say I’m surprised, I do love driving and I do love my car (it’s one of my favourite things in the world.) But I do have fluffy things hanging in my car, and I don’t think you’d see that on a boys car!


Your Driving Is is: 73% Male, 27% Female


According to studies, you generally drive like a typical male.
You’re confident in your driving skills, and hardly any situation gets the better of you.
And while you may have a few tickets under your belt, you’re still a very good driver.

Do You Drive Like a Guy or a Girl?

~ by Laura on January 25, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
