Melancholic

For reasons that are not really relevant in the grand scheme of things I am still in the midst of a stupendous foul mood. My blog is a window into my soul, and while I am not prepared to share everything with you (and I’m sure you wouldn’t want to know everything!) I think you should know that even I’m not always cheerful! I am at a place in my life where more than one path lays in front of me and it is only me who can make the choice of which one to take. I know where I’d like to end up at the end of my journey but that is kind of dependant on another person having the same plan… I just have to decide how to get to where I want to be. I think it involves patience and kerbing my impulsiveness, I’ll let you know.

Ok, very dark mood, sorry. I think chocolate may be in order. Until next time I have found an appropriate song, enjoy…

~ by Laura on January 24, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
