Wow

I’ve just got in after a 12 hour night shift, I got my wish and actually did some real work but it has left me feeling completely wasted. I love my little page which you are now reading and so rather than go straight to bed, which is what my brain and body are screaming for me to do, I decided to check in and see if anyone’s been here. Imagine my surprise when I see at 7.30 I’ve already had 102 visitors… (I average 130 a day and my best ever was 194)

At first I thought I was too asleep to recognise numbers, then I thought maybe the counter hadn’t reset at midnight (it did) so I guess that number’s right. It means that as I type I’m currently ranked 60 on WordPresses fastest growing blogs (at 0730 – updated every 6 hours, so I may not be there long!) I’m very sleepy so words fail me but, wow, I’m so excited it’s like christmas all over again…

Thanks and keep reading… x 

~ by Laura on January 6, 2007.

One Response to “Wow”

  1. Congratulations on your blog’s popularity

Leave a Reply

 
