Randomness

I just spent the last 30 minutes composing a super post about a person I went to last night. I changed enough details that only me, my crewmate and the patient would recognise the details, then I got frightened and decided to not post it… I am such a big furry chicken! I think I should just steer clear of work related stories – difficult thing is that I spend quite a lot of time there… oh well, time to start thinking about going back in, see ya

~ by Laura on January 6, 2007.

2 Responses to “Randomness”

  1. u could ask brian to look at it, edit it to suit. as he may need something for his blog give it to him so he can post it.

    Just a thought. have fun
    Dave M

  2. You really shouldn’t go about keeping secrets from your readers, if you ain’t gonna spill the beans, don’t even mention it.

    http://myadd.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
