It’s gonna get icky…

So here we are, the last day of 2006. Good year? It was for me. I’ll always look fondly on it, although there were times I though it was all about to go horribly wrong. (Driving course – Fulham, for those interested) But at the end of this year I’ve got a job which I like (most of the time) and a boyfriend I love (most of the time) so it all ended pretty well for me.

As for next year, I have plans – schemes if you will… but they will be revealed in due course!

If you’re going out have a good night and I’ll see you next year…

Todays toy –


You Will Keep Your New Year’s Resolution


You planning on making a resolution that’s smart, attainable, and perfect for where your life is.

Will You Keep Your New Year’s Resolution?

~ by Laura on December 31, 2006.

One Response to “It’s gonna get icky…”

  1. First off I want to say superb blog! I had a quick
    question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing. I have had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Kudos!

Leave a Reply

 
