Time for a real post

I thought that today I would do a real post. I’m off work at the moment because at the end of my 10 week rota if I’ve done enough hours over the first 8 weeks I don’t need to work the last 2. I did enough hours. This isn’t a problem for most people but I hate it. I am like a puppy and need to be mentally stimulated or I start chewing furniture, however I am running out of stuff to do now to keep me amused and my sofa looks frightened. I need to go back to work for the sake of my mental health and my waist line! (Not working = eating lots of chocolate) I’m not back at work until January 5th so I may need to take up a hobby of some sort… I’ll think about it…

~ by Laura on December 30, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
