New toy

Found a thing on the web, new toy to play with, the weather I’m most like is rain. I like that…


You Are Rain


You can be warm and sexy. Or cold and unwelcoming.
Either way, you slowly bring out the beauty around you.You are best known for: your touchYour dominant state: changing

What Type of Weather Are You?

~ by Laura on December 27, 2006.

5 Responses to “New toy”

  1. According to mine:

    “You Are Lightning

    Beautiful yet dangerous
    People will stop and watch you when you appear
    Even though you’re capable of random violence

    You are best known for: your power

    Your dominant state: performing”

  2. I was wind…

    Is someone trying to tell me something?

  3. “Capable of random violence” – ideal quality in a doctor! 😉

  4. Faith – too many sprouts for dinner honey?

  5. but…but…I didn’t eat any sprouts!?

Leave a comment