Santa and the American Military

I’ve found a website where you can track Santa’s progress. According to NORAD he’s due to leave the North Pole in just over 6 hours as I write this. I’ve been a very good girl all year so I’m obviously excited! I know I’m definately getting what I want for Christmas this year (thanks to the girls and boys at our resource centre for that one!) and it’s not something you can wrap! Now I’m going to settle down and wait for the six hours to tick by so I can see what the live pictures of Santa look like!

~ by Laura on December 23, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
