Seasons Greetings

Wow, I was gone for ages! You guys still out there? So, I’m off work at the moment after having a bit of an accident on the way to my work Christmas party… I shouldn’t be allowed to wear heels! Nothing too serious, might have sprained/strained my ankle or might be ligament damage, guess it all depends on how quickly it heals. It’s been nearly 2 weeks now and it still doubles in size if I walk more than 200 yards and is an impressive colour purple! Guess that’s Christmas off for me… Plus it means that I’m now starting to get bored, hence the resurrection of the blog. I have lots of stuff sitting in my drafts folder that’s never made it as far as being published so despite not working I shouldn’t be stuck for ideas.

Just wanted to wish you all a happy Christmas, see you all soon x

~ by Laura on December 22, 2008.

4 Responses to “Seasons Greetings”

  1. Hi, thought you had disappeared into the black hole call EMT land for good.

    Have a nice xmas. even if your ankle is painfull

  2. Happy New Year hope your ankle is better

  3. Lovely to see you back! I still have this blog in my ‘check weekly’ folder; just in case!

  4. Hay, Just passing seen the light on and popped in to say hello, we missed you loads HAPPY NEW YEAR
    luv Doc

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

